Manus for businesses
Manus offers advice
A sector in transition

With the implementation of the Social Enterprise decree  the social economy has most definitely moved into a new direction. The existing funding options and regulations were thoroughly changed to give the sector a more sustainable character. This transition is an additional burden to many companies. If your company is struggling with the new challenges, let Manus be your sounding board.

Advancement, the new mantra

Those who operate in the social economy often hear the term advancement. But what is it exactly? How can you achieve advancement in your company? How can you prepare your staff to take the leap into the private labour market? How do you engage in skills management?

Over the past few years Manus has worked hard to prepare the organisation for advancement. Our framework and hands are convinced that advancement is the only solution. Manus designed an advancement matrix with our external partners to guide our staff and to ensure they are prepared for their new career in the best possible way. Our hands are integrated seamlessly into mainstream companies through internal advancement, individual advancement and collective advancement.

Find out more about the advancement matrix here.

My workers are ready for advancement. What now?

Thanks to our portfolio of companies, we now also offer guidance to your staff with our advancement programmes. If you do not have the time to actively look for job openings at social enterprises or mainstream companies, let Manus help you. We will use the Manus ID project to match workers with possible employers from our network.

Our services for businesses


We shine at cleaning.


Manus has green fingers


Call in our team of handymen.


Tailor-made jobs are safe in our hands.

Social enterprise with Manus

Does our view of social responsibility and sustainable employment suit your company? Enter into a partnership with Manus.

What does the Social Enterprise Decree mean for the social economy and your business? How can you achieve advancement and competency management? Manus offers advice

Menu

Manus pour entreprises
Manus vous conseille
Un secteur en pleine mutation

La mise en œuvre du décret relatif au travail sur mesure  a définitivement ouvert une nouvelle voie à l’économie sociale. Les possibilités de subventions et les réglementations actuelles ont subi une profonde refonte en vue de conférer au secteur un caractère plus durable. Cette transition représente une charge supplémentaire pour de nombreuses entreprises. Votre entreprise doit faire face à de nouveaux défis ? Faites de Manus votre caisse de résonance.

La transition, le nouveau mantra

Quiconque est actif dans l’économie sociale se voit très souvent confronté au terme « transition ». Mais qu’est-ce, au juste ? Comment concrétiser cette transition dans votre entreprise ? Comment préparer vos collaborateurs au grand saut vers le marché privé du travail ? Comment organiser la gestion des compétences ?

Manus a beaucoup œuvré, ces dernières années, à préparer l’organisation à la transition. Notre personnel d’encadrement et nos petites mains sont convaincus que la transition est l’unique solution qui soit. Avec ses partenaires externes, Manus a élaboré une matrice de transition en vue d’offrir à nos collaborateurs une préparation et un accompagnement optimaux vers une nouvelle carrière. Grâce à des transitions interne, individuelle et collective, nos petites mains parviennent à intégrer harmonieusement des entreprises de l’économie régulière.

Mes collaborateurs sont fin prêts pour la transition. Que se passe-t-il maintenant ?

Nous pouvons aussi accompagner vos collaborateurs au travers de nos parcours de transition grâce à notre portefeuille d’entreprises. Vous n’avez pas le temps de vous mettre activement à la recherche d’offres d’emploi dans des entreprises de travail sur mesure ou de l’économie régulière ? Faites appel à Manus. Le projet « Manus-ID » nous permet d’associer des travailleurs à des employeurs potentiels de notre réseau.

Al onze diensten voor bedrijven


Nous
étincelons !


Manus a
la main verte


Faites appel à notre équipe de bricoleurs


Le travail sur mesure, on y travaille

Entrepreneuriat social
avec Manus

Notre vision de l’entrepreneuriat durable et de l’emploi durable correspond à celle de votre entreprise ? Nouez un partenariat avec Manus.

Quelles sont les implications du décret relatif au travail sur mesure pour l’économie sociale et pour votre entreprise ? Comment concrétiser la transition et la gestion des compétences ? Manus vous conseille !

Menu