Category Archives: nieuws

Congratulations Ahmed!

After completing a successful programme at NNOF, Ahmed Bouchaar is leaving Manus to start a new career at NNOF. Ahmed worked as one of our external employees at NNOF for 12 months. During this time he was actively supported by a …
Posted in nieuws | Comments Off on Congratulations Ahmed!

Vote for Manus at the EBA awards

 Vote for Manus at the EBA awards Some months ago Manus was voted National Champion at the European Business Awards. You can now cast your vote for Manus. Click here to vote. Thank you! Recent Posts Manus throws its weight behind refugee …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Comments Off on Vote for Manus at the EBA awards

ATV interviews Manus Managing Director Katleen Vermeiren

ATV invited Katleen Vermeiren to talk about activating the unemployed (refugees) on the occasion of the visit by State Secretary for Asylum & Migration Theo Francken to Manus. Watch the interview clip from “Wakker Op Zondag” (from 20:23 - Dutch only …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Comments Off on ATV interviews Manus Managing Director Katleen Vermeiren

Visit by Theo Francken

On 3 February State Secretary for Asylum and Migration Theo Francken and Antwerp Alderman Fons Duchateau visited Manus. After a short presentation about Manus in general and a Manus pilot project (also activating many refugees), we gave the floor to our ‘hands’ themselves. …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Comments Off on Visit by Theo Francken

Will Manus win the EBA awards 2015?

The European Business Awards (EBA) has selected Manus as a National Champion for 2015. Every year EBA rewards the most innovative companies committed to a particular field in a socially responsible way. The judges, including many renowned politicians and business …
Posted in nieuws | Comments Off on Will Manus win the EBA awards 2015?

Launch of the ART.60 pilot project

On 1 September 2015 Manus launched a new project. After a period of difficulties in finding workers, Manus has committed to the intensive coaching of 17 people provided by OCMW Antwerp. Manus launched this pilot project because it believes that …
Posted in nieuws | Comments Off on Launch of the ART.60 pilot project

Manus is cleaning the tower

4 of our people have recently started to clean the Antwerp City Education administrative buildings. Our hands will work at 4 different sites, including Larmonièrestraat and the tower building on Lange Gasthuisstraat. Part of City Education will turn bright green …
Posted in nieuws | Comments Off on Manus is cleaning the tower

Manus BXL dismantles 80 apartments

Manus BXL is dismantling 80 apartments on behalf of the municipality of Anderlecht. In a first phase 32 apartments are being cleared. 4 blocks of 4 floors are emptied with a ladder lift. All waste is sorted and recovered to …
Posted in nieuws | Comments Off on Manus BXL dismantles 80 apartments
Menu

Category Archives: nieuws

Félicitations Ahmed !

Après un parcours réussi chez NNOF, Ahmed Bouchaar va échanger sa carrière chez Manus pour un emploi chez NNOF. Ahmed a travaillé pendant 12 mois chez NNOF dans le cadre de nos ateliers externes. Au cours de cette période, il a …
Posted in nieuws | Commentaires fermés sur Félicitations Ahmed !

Votez pour Manus à l’occasion des European Business Awards

Il y a quelques mois, Manus a été désigné « National Champion » par le jury des European Business Awards. Vous pouvez désormais voter pour Manus. Cliquez ici pour voter. Merci ! Articles récents Manus cherche des collègues! Découvrez les offres d’emploi Manus soutient le projet …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Commentaires fermés sur Votez pour Manus à l’occasion des European Business Awards

ATV interviewe la directrice de Manus, Katleen Vermeiren

À l'occasion de la visite chez Manus de Theo Francken, secrétaire d'État à l'Asile et la Migration, Katleen Vermeiren avait été invitée par ATV pour parler de l'activation des (réfugiés) chômeurs. Regardez l'extrait de Wakker op Zondag (à partir de 20:23 …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Commentaires fermés sur ATV interviewe la directrice de Manus, Katleen Vermeiren

Visite de Theo Francken

Le 3 février, Manus a reçu la visite du secrétaire d'État à l'Asile et la Migration, Theo Francken, et de l'échevin anversois Fons Duchateau. Après avoir présenté Manus en bref, ainsi qu'un projet pilote (dans le cadre duquel Manus active également de nombreux réfugiés), nous …
Posted in , , nieuws, | Commentaires fermés sur Visite de Theo Francken

Manus : gagnant de l’European Business Awards 2015 ?

L’« European Business Awards » (EBA) a élu Manus au titre de « National Champion 2015 ». Chaque année, l’EBA récompense les entreprises les plus innovantes qui s’engagent de manière socioresponsable dans un domaine bien spécifique. Les membres du jury, …
Posted in nieuws | Commentaires fermés sur Manus : gagnant de l’European Business Awards 2015 ?

Lancement du projet pilote ART.60

Le 1er septembre 2015 a marqué le lancement d’un nouveau projet Manus. Après une recherche ardue de collaborateurs, Manus s’est engagé à offrir un accompagnement intensif à 17 personnes envoyées par le CPAS d’Anvers. Manus est en effet convaincu que, …
Posted in nieuws | Commentaires fermés sur Lancement du projet pilote ART.60

Manus nettoie « den Toren »

Depuis peu, quatre de nos collaborateurs nettoient les bâtiments administratifs de l’établissement scolaire communal d’Anvers. Ils travailleront sur une base hebdomadaire dans quatre implantations, dont celle de la Lange Gasthuisstraat (mieux connue par le corps professoral sous le nom de …
Posted in nieuws | Commentaires fermés sur Manus nettoie « den Toren »

Manus BXL vide 80 appartements

À la demande de la commune d’Anderlecht, Manus BXL vide actuellement 80 appartements. La première étape consiste à en déblayer 32. Quatre blocs de quatre étages sont vidés au moyen d’un monte-charge. Tous les détritus sont triés et, si possible, …
Posted in nieuws | Commentaires fermés sur Manus BXL vide 80 appartements
Menu